Current CMMS PTSA Org Chart

Note: we are a new PTSA and our volunteer needs will change and evolve as we grow. If you are interested in getting involved, we would love to have you! Please email our Presidents with any questions.

 

Position

Name

Email Address

President* Karissa Mobilia, Elysa Piha president@cougamountainptsa.org
Secretary* Dulce Bjorklund secretary@cougarmountainptsa.org 
Treasurer* Mary McGuire-Brown, Bisa Meek treasurer@cougarmountainptsa.org
VP Communications* Tammy Chin communications@cougarmountainptsa.org
VP Programs* OPEN programs@cougarmountainptsa.org
VP Fundraising & Membership* Amy Finholm fundraising@cougarmountainptsa.org
Volunteers Chair OPEN volunteers@cougarmountainptsa.org
Angel Program Chair Karissa Mobilia angel@cougarmountainptsa.org
Awards Chair OPEN awards@cougarmountainptsa.org
FACE Chair Shamitha Sridharan face@cougarmountainptsa.org
Reflections Chair OPEN reflections@cougarmountainptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Chair OPEN hospitality@cougarmountainptsa.org
WalkAbout Chair Monica Condino walkabout@cougarmountainptsa.org
Webmaster Catharine Holtan webmaster@cougarmountainptsa.org

*Elected Executive Board Positions